Connect with us

Kashmir Premier League

Kashmir Premier League Schedule | KPL 2021 Schedule

KPL 2021 Schedule
KPL 2021 is all set to begin from 6th August 2021 despite of all the threats by BCCI

Kashmir Premier League Schedule | KPL 2021 Schedule:

The first ever season of Kashmir Premier League is beginning from 6th August 2021. The six team tournament will be played for 12 days at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium. The final of the event will be played on 17th August 2021. Despite of all the controversies and interferences caused by the BCCI, the tournament will still be happening. Although some of the foreigners have backed out, but their replacements have been roped in.

Also Read: PCB lashes out on BCCI for interfering in KPL

The tournament will be played on a single round-robin format. 19 Matches will be played including 2 eliminators, a qualifier and a final. Following is the complete Kashmir Premier League Schedule:

Match #TeamsDateDayTime (PST)
1Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks6th AugustFriday8:30 PM
2Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions7th AugustSaturday2:00 PM
3Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers7th AugustSaturday7:30 PM
4Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions 8th AugustSunday2:00 PM
5Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions8th AugustSunday7:30 PM
6Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals9th AugustMonday2:00 PM
7Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers9th AugustMonday7:30 PM
8Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions10th AugustTuesday2:00 PM
9Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors10th AugustTuesday7:30 PM
10Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions11th AugustWednesday2:00 PM
11Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals11th AugustWednesday7:30 PM
12Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 12th AugustThursday11:00 AM
13Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors12th AugustThursday4:00 PM
14Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions13th AugustFriday11:00 AM
15Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals13th AugustFriday4:00 PM
16Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 214th AugustSaturday4:00 PM
17Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 415th AugustSunday 4:00 PM
18Eliminator 2 – Qualifiers Runners-Up vs Winner of Eliminator 1 16th AugustMonday4:00 PM
19The Final – Winner of Qualifier vs Winner of Eliminator 217th AugustTuesday7:00 PM
All Matches will be played at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium

There will be an opening ceremony as well before the first match of the tournament on Friday 6th August 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM (PST)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Kashmir Premier League